FSD Home LAUSD.net Board of Education Bond Oversight Site Map Login | Register
FSD Home | LAUSD.net

About FSD 

Management Staff Directory

Executive Office

Mark Hovatter
Chief Facilities Executive
(213) 241-4811 mark.hovatter@lausd.net
Kathryn Butler
Special Assistant
(213) 241-4170 kathryn.butler@lausd.net
Elvia Cano
Public Information Officer
(213) 241-4107 elvia.cano@lausd.net

Community Relations

Facilitates greater public understanding, broader participation, and productive partnerships for new school construction throughout all sectors of the community.
Lorena Padilla-Melendez
Director
(213) 241-6491 lorena.padilla@lausd.net

Asset Management

Promotes joint planning with local communities to define and execute projects on District-owned land in order to provide needed resources for students, teachers and the community.
Krisztina Tokes
Director
(213) 241-4213 krisztina.tokes@lausd.net
Aaron Bridgewater
Deputy Director
(213) 241-4894 aaron.bridgewater@lausd.net
Al Grazioli
Director, Facilities Asset Development
(213) 241-6457 albert.grazioli@lausd.net
Alix O'Brien
Director, Facilities Asset Development
(213) 241-4165 alix.obrien@lausd.net
Philip Naimo
School Management Services
(213) 241-3344 philip.naimo@lausd.net

Project Execution

Responsible for the construction of new schools and repair and modernization projects as part of a multi-year bond funded capital improvement program.
Greg Garcia
Director
(213) 241-4970 gregory.garcia@lausd.net
David Tatevossian
Deputy Director, Construction
Modernization & Repair
(213) 241-7519 david.tatevossian@lausd.net
Steve Boehm
Deputy Director, Specialized Programs
(213) 241-7557 steve.boehm@lausd.net
Vacant
Regional Construction Director
Regions 1 & 2
Aman Vaish
Regional Interim Construction Director
Regions 3, 4, & 5
(213) 241-3485 aman.vaish@lausd.net
Vacant
Regional Construction Director
Regions 6, 7, & 8
 

Program Support Services

Provides integrated support for the Facilities Services Division in the areas of Program Controls, Project Controls, Finance & Accounting functions, Corporate Reporting, Invoice Payments, Facilities Legislation and Grants and Funding activities, Facilities Human Resources Administration, Staffing Contract Administration, Helpdesk Support, Technology Services, and Database Network Application Support.
Raju Kaval
Director
(213) 241-7056 raju.kaval@lausd.net
Chris Alejo
Financial Operations Manager
(213) 241-2428 chris.alejo@lausd.net
Jay Dolinky
Director (Acting), Program & Project Controls
(213) 241-5222 jay.dolinky@lausd.net
Shawn Atlow
Director, Legislation, Grants & Funding
(213) 241-4889 shawn.atlow@lausd.net
Joseph Holop
Director, Facilities IT Services
(213) 241-4885 joseph.holop@lausd.net
Ron Delahoussaye
Division Human Resources Administrator
Personnel Services Unit
(213) 241-4585 ronald.delahoussaye@lausd.net

Maintenance & Operations

Responsible for the maintenance, repair and improvement of District facilities and equipment. This includes 1,092 K-12 schools and 137 early education centers, state preschools, adult schools and occupational/skill centers.
Roger Finstad
Director
(213) 241-0304 roger.finstad@lausd.net
Mark Cho
Deputy Director
(213) 241-8769 mark.cho@lausd.net
Angelita Khazei
Regional Facilities Director
North Region
(213) 241-0387 angelita.khazei@lausd.net
Anthony Dean
Regional Facilities Director
South Region
(818) 535-7576 anthony.dean@lausd.net
James Joseph
Regional Facilities Director
East Region
(213) 923-5085 james.joseph@lausd.net
Angelo Robinson
Regional Facilities Director
Central Region
(213) 276-7664 angelo.robinson@lausd.net
John Gilbert
Chief Construction Inspector
Inspection Department
(213) 241-2220 john.gilbert@lausd.net
Christos Chrysiliou
Director - Design and A/E Tech Support
(213) 241-0482 christos.chrysiliou@lausd.net
 
Facilities Services Division • 333 South Beaudry Ave. • Los Angeles, CA 90017
Website Accessibility | Nondiscrimination